Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Dörfler, Florian ETL I 26 +41 44 632 7288 dorfler@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 29 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Baumann, Sabrina ETL I 23 +41 44 633 8509 baumasab@control.ee.ethz.ch
Bolle, Alain ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 bolleal@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 23 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vyskocil, Alice ETL I 28 +41 44 632 2271 vyskocil@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wassmer, Martine ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 7093 wassmer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Active Former Member
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kraus, Franta ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturer
Grass, Robert H CI 205 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Pietrzko, Stanislaw ETL I 13 +41 44 633 93 23 stan.pietrzko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Bolognani, Saverio ETL I 34 +41 44 632 5886 bsaverio@control.ee.ethz.ch
Eichler, Annika ETL K 24 +41 44 632 2326 eichlean@control.ee.ethz.ch
Fischer, Claudia ETL K22.2 +41 44 632 8746 fischer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Georghiou, Angelos ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8531 angelosg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Grammatico, Sergio ETL K13.2 +41 44 632 3469 grammatico@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hesse, Henrik ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 82 81 hesseh@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL K24 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mohajerin Esfahani, Peyman ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 0715 mohajerin@control.ee.ethz.ch
Nguyen, T. A. Khoa EPF Lausanne, BM3210 +41 21 693 10 32 khoa.nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Quack, Manfred ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 quackm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ramesh, Chithrupa ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 rameshc@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Ahbe, Eva ETL I 13 +41 44 633 8644 ahbee@control.ee.ethz.ch
Arghir, Catalin ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 carghir@control.ee.ethz.ch
Baltensperger, Tobias ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4473 t.baltensperger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 15 +41 44 632 9785 beuchatp@control.ee.ethz.ch
Brand, Johannes BAU 55 G75 +41 44 635 3044 joaeba@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Bötschi, Stefan ETL K 26 / ML G 20 +41 44 632 5321 / +41 44 632 0759 sboetschi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Colombino, Marcello ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4923 mcolombi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4006 gdarivia@control.ee.ethz.ch
Flamm, Benjamin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 flammb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gentile, Basilio ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3886 gentileb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hauswirth, Adrian ETL I 15 +41 44 632 6145 hadrian@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hempel, Andreas B. ETL K11 +41 44 632 2633 hempel@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hohmann, Marc EMPA Marc.Hohmann@empa.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 5718 smerkli@control.ee.ethz.ch
Müller, Fabian IBM Research FMU@zurich.ibm.com
Nguyen, Robert ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 7510 nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ochsenbein, Dave ETL I 34 / ML G 22 +41 44 632 3227 / +41 44 632 2509 ochsenbein@control.ee.ethz.ch
Paccagnan, Dario ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3704 dariop@control.ee.ethz.ch
Parise, Francesca ETL K 28 +41 44 632 2581 parisef@control.ee.ethz.ch
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 2842 bpoolla@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL I 13 +41 44 632 0423 rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rezaeizadeh, Amin PSI Villigen +41 56 310 4006 amin.rezaeizadeh@psi.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@student.ethz.ch
Stürz, Yvonne ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4279 stuerzy@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sutter, Tobias ETL K 13.2 +41 44 633 9318 sutter@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tanaskovic, Marko ETL K 26 +41 44 632 0403 tmarko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Torrisi, Giampaolo ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3895 torrisig@control.ee.ethz.ch
Van Parys, Bart ETL I 34 +41 44 632 0487 bart.vanparys@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL K 28 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zhang, Xiaojing (George) ETL K 28 +41 44 632 5287 xiaozhan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Research Assistant
Millane, Alexander ETL I 34 millanea@student.ethz.ch
Zanelli, Andrea ETL I 31 zanellia@student.ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Domahidi, Alexander ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 6298 domahidi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Jerez, Juan ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 7910 juanj@control.ee.ethz.ch
Academic Guest
Beck, Jim ETL I 11 +41 44 632 4190 jimbeck@caltech.edu
Chatzivasileiadis, Spyros ETL I 11 chatziva@mit.edu
Khosrowpour, Ardalan ETL I 11 ardalan@vt.edu
Walton, Neil Stuart ETL I 11 +41 44 632 8732 n.s.walton@uva.nl
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Aeschbach, Philipp
Affolter, Lukas ETL I 31 lukasa@student.ethz.ch
Albert, Marc ETL I 31 maalbert@student.ethz.ch
Banzhaf, Holger ETL I 17.1 hbanzhaf@student.ethz.ch
Cai, Hanmin ETL I 31 hacai@student.ethz.ch
Drzajic, Dalibor ETL I 31 drzajicd@student.ethz.ch
Frei, Cyrill ETL I 32 freicy@student.ethz.ch
Ganz, Bjorn ETL I 32 bganz@student.ethz.ch
Gargiani, Matilde ETL I 17.1 gmatilde@student.ethz.ch
Giang, Christian ETL I 31 giangc@student.ethz.ch
Greiner, Jonas greinerj@student.ethz.ch
Gross, Michael ETL D 12 grossmi@student.ethz.ch
Gutzwiller, Pascal ETL I 17.1 pascalgu@student.ethz.ch
Kalay, Berkin ETL I 17.1 kalaybe@student.ethz.ch
Karaca, Orcun ETL I 31 okaraca@student.ethz.ch
Khazaridi, Grigoriy ETL I 31 grigoriy.khazaridi@juniors.ethz.ch
Kim, Aleksandra ETL D 10.1 kimal@student.ethz.ch
König, Gian ETL I 31 koenigg@student.ethz.ch
Leuenberger, Malvin ETZ G 66 lmalvin@student.ethz.ch
Liu, Bochao ETL I 31 liub@student.ethz.ch
Manickathu, Dany ETL I31 danym@student.ethz.ch
Mauquoi, Cédric ETZ G 66 mauquoic@student.ethz.ch
Miklautz, Marina marina.miklautz@juniors.ethz.ch
Mottet, Baptiste ETL I 31 mottetb@student.ethz.ch
Möller, Lukas ETL I 31 moellelu@student.ethz.ch
Ng, Yi Hao ETL I 31 yng@student.ethz.ch
Oschatz, Patrick ETL D 12 poschatz@student.ethz.ch
Oswald, Robin roswald@student.ethz.ch
Papamanolis, Panteleimon ETL I 17.1 ppapaman@student.ethz.ch
Polzin, Max ETL I 31 polzinm@student.ethz.ch
Rizza, Simone ETL I 31 srizza@student.ethz.ch
Rudin, Martin ETL I 31 rudinm@student.ethz.ch
Schalch, Thomas ETL D 12 tschalch@student.ethz.ch
Schwendener, Philippe ETL I 31 pschwend@student.ethz.ch
Seitz, Jeremias ETL D 10.1 jseitz@student.ethz.ch
Sonder, Andri ETL I 31 sondera@student.ethz.ch
Stäheli, Christoph ETL I 31 cstaehel@student.ethz.ch
Sylejmani, Orhan ETZ G 66 orhans@student.ethz.ch
Waeber, Andreas ETL I 31 anwaeber@student.ethz.ch
Widmer, Lino ETL I 32 liwidmer@student.ethz.ch
Xu, Yinghao ETZ G 66 yinxu@student.ethz.ch
Zvizdic, Ermin zvizdice@student.ethz.ch