Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Dörfler, Florian ETL I 26 +41 44 632 7288 dorfler@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 29 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Baumann, Sabrina ETL I 23 +41 44 633 8509 baumasab@control.ee.ethz.ch
Nani, Corinne ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 nanic@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vyskocil, Alice ETL I 28 +41 44 632 2271 vyskocil@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wassmer, Martine ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 7093 wassmer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Active Former Member
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kraus, Franta ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturer
Grass, Robert H CI 205 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Bolognani, Saverio ETL I 34 +41 44 632 5886 bsaverio@ethz.ch
Pietrzko, Stanislaw ETL I 13 +41 44 633 9323 stan.pietrzko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Eichler, Annika ETL K 22.2 +41 44 632 2326 eichlean@control.ee.ethz.ch
Georghiou, Angelos ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8531 angelosg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gross, Dominic ETL I 34 +41 44 632 3227 gross@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hesse, Henrik ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 8281 hesseh@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL I 35 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mohajerin Esfahani, Peyman ETL K 13.2 +41 44 632 0715 mohajerin@control.ee.ethz.ch
Nguyen, T. A. Khoa EPF Lausanne, BM3210 +41 21 693 1032 khoa.nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ochsenbein, Dave ML G 22 +41 44 632 2509 ochsenbein@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ramesh, Chithrupa ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 rameshc@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Ahbe, Eva ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 ahbee@control.ee.ethz.ch
Arghir, Catalin ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 carghir@control.ee.ethz.ch
Bauer, Michaela BMW Group michaela.a.bauer@bmw.com
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 15 +41 44 632 9785 beuchatp@control.ee.ethz.ch
Brand, Johannes BAU 55 G75 +41 44 635 3044 joaeba@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Bötschi, Stefan ETL K 26 / ML G 20 +41 44 632 5321 / +41 44 632 0759 sboetschi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Colombino, Marcello ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4923 mcolombi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4006 gdarivia@control.ee.ethz.ch
Flamm, Benjamin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 flammb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gentile, Basilio ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3886 gentileb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hauswirth, Adrian ETL I 13 +41 44 632 6145 hadrian@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hohmann, Marc EMPA Marc.Hohmann@empa.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL K 24 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL K 24 +41 44 632 5718 smerkli@control.ee.ethz.ch
Müller, Fabian IBM Research FMU@zurich.ibm.com
Nguyen, Robert ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 7510 nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Paccagnan, Dario ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3704 dariop@control.ee.ethz.ch
Pagan, Nicolò K 14.1 +41 44 632 8858 pagan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Parise, Francesca ETL K 28 +41 44 632 2581 parisef@control.ee.ethz.ch
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 2842 bpoolla@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 0423 rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rezaeizadeh, Amin PSI Villigen +41 56 310 4006 amin.rezaeizadeh@psi.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@student.ethz.ch
Stürz, Yvonne ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4279 stuerzy@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sutter, Tobias ETL K 13.2 +41 44 633 9318 sutter@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tanaskovic, Marko ETL K 26 +41 44 632 0403 tmarko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Torrisi, Giampaolo ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3895 torrisig@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL K 28 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zhang, Xiaojing (George) ETL K 28 +41 44 632 5287 xiaozhan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Research Assistant
Hofmann, Reto ETL I 35 +41 44 632 3206 rehofman@student.ethz.ch
Millane, Alexander ETL I 34 millanea@student.ethz.ch
Zanelli, Andrea ETL I 31 zanellia@student.ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Domahidi, Alexander ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 6298 domahidi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hempel, Andreas B. ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 2633 hempel@control.ee.ethz.ch
Jerez, Juan ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 7910 juanj@control.ee.ethz.ch
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Aeschbach, Philipp ETL I 31 philipae@student.ethz.ch
Aras, Tolga ETL D 10.1 taras@student.ethz.ch
Berger, Armin ETL D 10.1 bergerar@student.ethz.ch
Drzajic, Dalibor ETL I 31 drzajicd@student.ethz.ch
Fluri, Christian ETL D 10.1 fluric@student.ethz.ch
Frei, Cyrill ETL I 32 freicy@student.ethz.ch
Fuchs, Hansulrich ETL I 31 fuchsha@student.ethz.ch
Isler, Linus ETL I31 liisler@student.ethz.ch
Jakob, Nicolas ETL I 31 njakob@student.ethz.ch
Jouini, Taouba ETL I 31 tjouini@student.ethz.ch
Kim, Aleksandra ETL D 10.1 kimal@student.ethz.ch
Kottmann, Felix ETL I31 felixk@student.ethz.ch
Manickathu, Dany ETL I31 danym@student.ethz.ch
Moser, Lukas ETL I 31 lmoser@student.ethz.ch
Ng, Yi Hao ETL I 31 yng@student.ethz.ch
Schalch, Thomas ETL D 12 tschalch@student.ethz.ch
Schulze, Jan jan.schulze@ifv.gess.ethz.ch
Seitz, Jeremias ETL D 10.1 jseitz@student.ethz.ch
Vlachas, Pantelis pvlachas@student.ethz.ch
Waeber, Andreas ETL I 31 anwaeber@student.ethz.ch
Zellweger, Till ETL D 10.1 ztill@student.ethz.ch
Zvizdic, Ermin ETL I 31 zvizdice@student.ethz.ch