Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Dörfler, Florian ETL I 26 +41 44 632 7288 dorfler@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Baumann, Sabrina ETL I 23 +41 44 633 8509 baumasab@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Turner, Tanja ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 tturner@control.ee.ethz.ch
Emeriti
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kraus, Franta ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 28 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturer
Grass, Robert HCI E 111 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Bolognani, Saverio ETL I 34 +41 44 632 5886 bsaverio@ethz.ch
Eichler, Annika ETL K 22.2 +41 44 632 2326 eichlean@control.ee.ethz.ch
Warrington, Joe ETL K 28 +41 44 632 2581 warrington@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Banjac, Goran ETL K 13.1 +41 44 633 9318 gbanjac@control.ee.ethz.ch
Cherukuri, Ashish Kumar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 8109 cashish@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gross, Dominic ETL I 34 +41 44 632 3227 gross@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hota, Ashish ETL K 11 +41 44 632 6298 ahota@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL I 35 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vrakopoulou, Maria ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 5321 vrakopoulou@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zou, Suli ETL K 22.2 +41 44 632 8746 zousu@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Ahbe, Eva ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 ahbee@control.ee.ethz.ch
Aolaritei, Liviu ETL K 11 +41 44 632 7910 aliviu@control.ee.ethz.ch
Arghir, Catalin ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 carghir@control.ee.ethz.ch
Bauer, Michaela BMW Group +49 89 382 25159 michaela.a.bauer@bmw.com
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 15 +41 44 632 9785 beuchatp@control.ee.ethz.ch
Bünning, Felix EMPA felix.buenning@empa.ch
Coulson, Jeremy ETL I 29 +41 44 632 8063 jcoulson@control.ee.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4006 gdarivia@control.ee.ethz.ch
Flamm, Benjamin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 flammb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Furieri, Luca ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8531 furieril@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hauswirth, Adrian ETL I 13 +41 44 632 6145 hadrian@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hohmann, Marc EMPA +41 58 765 607 marc.hohmann@empa.ch
Jouini, Taouba ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 7812 tjouini@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamoutsi, Angeliki ETL K 13.2 +41 44 632 0715 kamoutsa@control.ee.ethz.ch
Karaca, Orçun ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 okaraca@control.ee.ethz.ch
Khosravi, Mohammad ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0436 khosravm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL K 24 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL K 24 +41 44 632 5718 smerkli@control.ee.ethz.ch
Müller, Fabian IBM Research fmu@zurich.ibm.com
Paccagnan, Dario ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3704 dariop@control.ee.ethz.ch
Pagan, Nicolò K 14.1 +41 44 632 8858 pagan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 2842 bpoolla@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 0423 rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Stürz, Yvonne ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 4279 stuerzy@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tanzanakis, Alexandros ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3895 atanzana@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tayyebi-Khameneh, Ali ETL I 29 alit@student.ethz.ch
Usmanova, Ilnura ETL I 29 +41 44 632 2271 ilnurau@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL K 28 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Research Assistant
Hofmann, Reto ETL I 35 +41 44 632 3206 rehofman@student.ethz.ch
Tasiudi, Eve ETL I 13 +41 44 633 9323 etasiudi@ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Rupenyan, Alisa ETL I 29 +41 44 632 8142 ralisa@control.ee.ethz.ch
Academic Guest
Pepe, Daniele ETL I 11 +41 44 632 8732 dpepe@ethz.ch
Sanchez, Enric ETL I 15 +41 44 632 7310 sancheze@ethz.ch
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Ansart, Matthieu ETL I 31.1 ansartm@student.ethz.ch
Asimomitis, Georgios IBM Research asimomg@student.ethz.ch
Bosshard, Yvan ETL D 10.1 byvan@student.ethz.ch
Dietrich, Jonathan ETL I 31.1 jdietric@student.ethz.ch
Fang, Zhicheng ETL D 12 zfang@student.ethz.ch
Fäh, Kevin ETL I 31.1 kfaeh@student.ethz.ch
Hanspal, Harleen hhanspal@student.ethz.ch
Jetzer, Sarah ETL I 31.1 sjetzer@student.ethz.ch
Keller, Tobias ETL I 31.1 tobikell@student.ethz.ch
Laaksonlaita, Timo ltimo@student.ethz.ch
Marda, Varun ETL I 31.1 vmarda@student.ethz.ch
Menta, Sandeep ETL I 31.1 smenta@student.ethz.ch
Nehls, Stefan snehls@student.ethz.ch
Ramos de Bueren, Guillermo ramosdeg@student.ethz.ch
Reinhard, Martin ETL D 12 remartin@student.ethz.ch
Romero Aguilar, Ángel ETL I 31.1 roangel@student.ethz.ch
Salzmann, Tiago ETL D 10.1 tiagos@student.ethz.ch
Schmid, Nicolas EMPA schminic@student.ethz.ch
Schütte, Maximilian ETL I 31.1 mschuett@student.ethz.ch
Stesco, Thomas ETL I 31.1 tstesco@student.ethz.ch
Streiff, Dominic dostreif@student.ethz.ch
Stroppa, Luca stroppal@student.ethz.ch
Subotic, Irina ETL I 31 subotici@student.ethz.ch
Watanabe, Shin ETL I 32 wshin@student.ethz.ch
Zhao, Yupeng ETL D 12 zhaoyup@student.ethz.ch
Zhetessov, Aidar ETL I 17.1 aidarz@student.ethz.ch