Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Dörfler, Florian ETL I 26 +41 44 632 7288 dorfler@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 29 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Bolle, Alain ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 bolleal@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 23 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vyskocil, Alice ETL I 28 +41 44 632 2271 vyskocil@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wassmer, Martine ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 7093 wassmer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Active Former Member
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Goulart, Paul +44 1865 273 105 paul.goulart@eng.ox.ac.uk
Kraus, Franta ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 2842 or 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mariéthoz, Sébastien ETL I 35 +41 44 632 8858 mariethoz@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturer
Grass, Robert H CI 205 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Pietrzko, Stanislaw ETL I 13 +41 44 633 93 23 stan.pietrzko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Bolognani, Saverio ETL I 34 +41 44 632 5886 bsaverio@control.ee.ethz.ch
Georghiou, Angelos ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8531 angelosg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Grammatico, Sergio ETL K13.2 +41 44 632 3469 grammatico@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hesse, Henrik ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 82 81 hesseh@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL K24 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mohajerin Esfahani, Peyman ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 0715 mohajerin@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ramesh, Chithrupa ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 rameshc@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schildbach, Frauke ETL K22.3 +41 44 632 2519 oldewurtel@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sturzenegger, David ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 5537 sturzenegger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Summers, Tyler ETL K 24 +41 44 632 2326 tsummers@control.ee.ethz.ch
Unger, Michael ETL I 15 +41 44 632 0436 unger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vujanic, Robin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 vujanicr@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zgraggen, Aldo ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 zgraggen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Arghir, Catalin ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 5587 carghir@control.ee.ethz.ch
Baltensperger, Tobias ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4473 t.baltensperger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 15 +41 44 632 9785 beuchatp@control.ee.ethz.ch
Brand, Johannes BAU 55 G75 +41 44 635 3044 joaeba@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Colombino, Marcello ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4923 mcolombi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios ETL I 13 +41 44 632 4006 gdarivia@control.ee.ethz.ch
Fischer, Claudia ETL K22.2 +41 44 632 8746 fischer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gentile, Basilio ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3886 gentileb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hauswirth, Adrian ETL I 15 +41 44 632 6145 hadrian@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hempel, Andreas B. ETL K11 +41 44 632 2633 hempel@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hohmann, Marc EMPA Marc.Hohmann@empa.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Martin Moraud, Eduardo ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 7812 emartinmoraud@control.ee.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 5718 smerkli@control.ee.ethz.ch
Müller, Fabian IBM Research FMU@zurich.ibm.com
Nguyen, Robert ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 7510 nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Nguyen, T. A. Khoa EPF Lausanne, BM3210 +41 21 693 10 32 khoa.nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ochsenbein, Dave ETL I 34 / ML G 22 +41 44 632 3227 / +41 44 632 2509 ochsenbein@control.ee.ethz.ch
Paccagnan, Dario ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3704 dariop@control.ee.ethz.ch
Parise, Francesca ETL K 28 +41 44 632 2581 parisef@control.ee.ethz.ch
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 5321 bpoolla@control.ee.ethz.ch
Quack, Manfred ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 quackm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL I 13 +41 44 632 0423 felix.rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rezaeizadeh, Amin PSI Villigen +41 56 310 4006 amin.rezaeizadeh@psi.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@student.ethz.ch
Stürz, Yvonne ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4279 stuerzy@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sutter, Tobias ETL K 13.2 +41 44 633 9318 sutter@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tanaskovic, Marko ETL K 26 +41 44 632 0403 tmarko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Torrisi, Giampaolo ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3895 torrisig@control.ee.ethz.ch
Van Parys, Bart ETL I 34 +41 44 632 0487 bart.vanparys@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL K 28 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zhang, Xiaojing (George) ETL K 28 +41 44 632 5287 xiaozhan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Scientific Staff
Herceg, Martin ETL K24 +41 44 633 9141 herceg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hofmann, Reto ETL I 31 rehofman@student.ethz.ch
Research Assistant
König, Gian ETL I 31 koenigg@student.ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Domahidi, Alexander ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 6298 domahidi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Jerez, Juan ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 7910 juanj@control.ee.ethz.ch
Academic Guest
Pawlus, Witold ETL I 11 +41 44 632 4190 witold.p.pawlus@ieee.org
Simonsen, Maria ETL I 11 +41 44 632 83 73 simaria@ethz.ch
Walton, Neil Stuart ETL I 11 +41 44 632 8732 n.s.walton@uva.nl
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Abou-Zeid, Ismail ETL I 31
Affolter, Lukas ETZ G 66 lukasa@student.ethz.ch
Banzhaf, Holger ETL I 17.1 hbanzhaf@student.ethz.ch
Beyß, Claudia Maria ETL I 31 cbey@student.ethz.ch
Cai, Hanmin ETL I 31 hacai@student.ethz.ch
Drzajic, Dalibor ETL I 31 drzajicd@student.ethz.ch
Franz, Robin University of California, Berkeley rfranz@student.ethz.ch
Ganz, Bjorn ETL I 32 bganz@student.ethz.ch
Gargiani, Matilde ETL I 17.1 gmatilde@student.ethz.ch
Gross, Michael ETL D 12 grossmi@student.ethz.ch
Gutzwiller, Pascal ETL I 17.1 pascalgu@student.ethz.ch
Kalay, Berkin ETL I 17.1 kalaybe@student.ethz.ch
Karaca, Orcun ETL I 31 okaraca@student.ethz.ch
Le Clair, Nathalie ETL I 31 leclairn@student.ethz.ch
Lelouvier, Aaron ETl I 31 laaron@student.ethz.ch
Leuenberger, Malvin ETZ G 66 lmalvin@student.ethz.ch
Liu, Bochao ETL I 31 liub@student.ethz.ch
Manickathu, Dany ETZ G 66 danym@student.ethz.ch
Martinez Gomez, Adrian ETL I 31 adrianma@student.ethz.ch
Mauquoi, Cédric ETZ G 66 mauquoic@student.ethz.ch
Meier, Yannick University of California, Los Angeles meierya@student.ethz.ch
Millane, Alexander ETL I 34 millanea@student.ethz.ch
Möller, Lukas ETL I 31 moellelu@student.ethz.ch
Neumayr, Dominik no office at IFA neumayrd@student.ethz.ch
Oschatz, Patrick ETL D 12 poschatz@student.ethz.ch
Papamanolis, Panteleimon ETL I 17.1 ppapaman@student.ethz.ch
Percacci, Federico ETL I 31 percaccf@student.ethz.ch
Polzin, Max ETL I 31 polzinm@student.ethz.ch
Rizza, Simone ETL I 31 srizza@student.ethz.ch
Rudin, Martin ETL I 31 rudinm@student.ethz.ch
Schalch, Thomas ETL D 12 tschalch@student.ethz.ch
Schäfer, Jannik ETL D 12 sjannik@student.ethz.ch
Sonder, Andri ETL I 31 sondera@student.ethz.ch
Stettler, Dominic ETL D 12 sdominic@student.ethz.ch
Stäheli, Christoph ETL I 31 cstaehel@student.ethz.ch
Sylejmani, Orhan ETZ G 66 orhans@student.ethz.ch
Tranzatto, Marco ETL I 31 marcot@student.ethz.ch
Widmer, Lino ETL I 32 liwidmer@student.ethz.ch
Wirz, Jonas ETL I 31 wirzjo@student.ethz.ch
Xu, Yinghao ETZ G 66
Zanelli, Andrea ETL I 31 zanellia@student.ethz.ch
Guest Student
Tranzatto, Marco