Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Dörfler, Florian ETL I 26 +41 44 632 7288 dorfler@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Bamert, Sonja ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 7093 bamert@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Baumann, Sabrina ETL I 23 +41 44 633 8509 baumasab@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Turner, Tanja ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 tturner@control.ee.ethz.ch
Emeriti
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kraus, Franta ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 29 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturer
Grass, Robert HCI E 111 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Bolognani, Saverio ETL I 34 +41 44 632 5886 bsaverio@ethz.ch
Warrington, Joe ETL I 11 +41 44 632 5287 warrington@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Colombino, Marcello ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4923 mcolombi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Eichler, Annika ETL K 22.2 +41 44 632 2326 eichlean@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gross, Dominic ETL I 34 +41 44 632 3227 gross@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL I 35 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ramesh, Chithrupa ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 rameshc@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Ahbe, Eva ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 ahbee@control.ee.ethz.ch
Arghir, Catalin ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 carghir@control.ee.ethz.ch
Bauer, Michaela BMW Group +49 89 382 25159 michaela.a.bauer@bmw.com
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 15 +41 44 632 9785 beuchatp@control.ee.ethz.ch
Brand, Johannes BAU 55 G75 +41 44 635 3044 joaeba@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Bötschi, Stefan ETL K 26 / ML G 20 +41 44 632 5321 / +41 44 632 0759 sboetschi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4006 gdarivia@control.ee.ethz.ch
Flamm, Benjamin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 flammb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Furieri, Luca ETL K 12 furieril@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gentile, Basilio ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3886 gentileb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hauswirth, Adrian ETL I 13 +41 44 632 6145 hadrian@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hohmann, Marc EMPA +41 58 765 607 marc.hohmann@empa.ch
Jouini, Taouba ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 7812 tjouini@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamoutsi, Angeliki ETL K 13.2 +41 44 632 0715 kamoutsa@control.ee.ethz.ch
Karaca, Orçun ETL K 12 okaraca@control.ee.ethz.ch
Khosravi, Mohammad ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0436 khosravm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL K 24 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL K 24 +41 44 632 5718 smerkli@control.ee.ethz.ch
Paccagnan, Dario ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3704 dariop@control.ee.ethz.ch
Pagan, Nicolň K 14.1 +41 44 632 8858 pagan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Poolla, Bala Kameshwar ETL K 26 +41 44 632 2842 bpoolla@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 0423 rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@student.ethz.ch
Stürz, Yvonne ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4279 stuerzy@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sutter, Tobias ETL K 13.2 +41 44 633 9318 sutter@control.ee.ethz.ch
Torrisi, Giampaolo ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3895 torrisig@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL K 28 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zhang, Xiaojing (George) ETL K 28 +41 44 632 5287 xiaozhan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Research Assistant
Hofmann, Reto ETL I 35 +41 44 632 3206 rehofman@student.ethz.ch
Polzin, Max ETL I 13 +41 44 633 9323 polzinm@control.ee.ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Domahidi, Alexander ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 6298 domahidi@inspire.ethz.ch
Hempel, Andreas B. ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 2633 hempel@inspire.ethz.ch
Jerez, Juan ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 7910 juanj@control.ee.ethz.ch
Academic Guest
González Arribas, Daniel ETL I 13 +41 44 633 8644 gondanie@ethz.ch
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Arcari, Elena ETL I 32 earcari@student.ethz.ch
Bösch, Michaja boeschm@student.ethz.ch
Bütler, Daniel ETL D 12 buetlerd@student.ethz.ch
Chevrier, Alice EMPA
Curi, Sebastian ETL I 32 scuri@student.ethz.ch
Evirgen, Noyan ETL D 12 nevirgen@student.ethz.ch
Giger, Lucas ETL I 31 lugiger@student.ethz.ch
Guetg, Fadri ETL I 32 guetgf@student.ethz.ch
Hug, David dhug@student.ethz.ch
Kalay, Berkin ETL I 11 kalaybe@student.ethz.ch
Ketsetzis, Alexandros ETL I 17 aketsetz@student.ethz.ch
Kim, Aleksandra ETL I 11 kimal@student.ethz.ch
Kälin, Martin mkaelin@student.ethz.ch
Leutwiler, Florin ETL D 12 lflorin@student.ethz.ch
Li, Xinyue ETL I 17 xinyli@student.ethz.ch
Lütolf, Philipp ETL I 31 pluetolf@student.ethz.ch
Müller, Nathalie ETL I 31 muellena@student.ethz.ch
Naumann, Marc ETL I 31 naumannm@student.ethz.ch
Ogunsola, Bolutife ETL I 31 bogunsola@student.ethz.ch
Pázmány, József ETL I 31 jpazmany@student.ethz.ch
Ramos de Bueren, Guillermo ETL I 31 ramosdeg@student.ethz.ch
Schaule, Benjamin ETL I 31 bschaule@student.ethz.ch
Seccamonte, Francesco ETL I 17 fseccamo@student.ethz.ch
Seitz, Jeremias ETL I 11 jseitz@student.ethz.ch
Srikantharupan, Danusanth ETL I 17.1 srikantd@student.ethz.ch
Stolz, Tibor ETL I 17.1 tstolz@student.ethz.ch
Thély, Maxime ETL I 31 mthely@student.ethz.ch
Tschabold, Sebastian tschabos@student.ethz.ch
Zhang, Zhejun zhejzhan@student.ethz.ch
Zivkovic, Dusan ETL I 31 dusanz@student.ethz.ch