Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
Show alumni list

The IfA Directory

Professor
Lygeros, John (Head of Laboratory) ETL I 22 +41 44 632 8970 lygeros@control.ee.ethz.ch
Morari, Manfred ETL I 29 +41 44 632 7626 morari@control.ee.ethz.ch
Smith, Roy ETL K 14.2 +41 44 632 8783 rsmith@control.ee.ethz.ch
Administrative Staff
Bolle, Alain ETL I 23 +41 44 632 2828 bolleal@control.ee.ethz.ch
Thierer, Markus ETL I 23 +41 44 632 3366 thierer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vyskocil, Alice ETL I 28 +41 44 632 2271 vyskocil@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wassmer, Martine ETL I 24.1 +41 44 632 7093 wassmer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Active Former Member
Glattfelder, Adolf Hermann ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 5300 glattfelder@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kraus, Franta ETL K22.1 +41 44 632 2841 kraus@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mansour, Mohamed ETL K 22.1 +41 44 632 2842 or 7093 mansour@control.ee.ethz.ch
Lecturers
Grass, Robert H CI 205 +4144 633 6334 robert.grass@chem.ethz.ch
Senior Researcher (Oberassistent)
Goulart, Paul ETL K28 +41 44 632 2753 pgoulart@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mariéthoz, Sébastien ETL I 35 +41 44 632 8858 mariethoz@control.ee.ethz.ch
Pietrzko, Stanislaw ETL I 13 +41 44 633 93 23 stan.pietrzko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Postdoc
Busetto, Alberto Giovanni ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 4688 alberto.busetto@inf.ethz.ch
Georghiou, Angelos ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8531 angelosg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Grammatico, Sergio ETL K13.2 +41 44 632 4279 grammatico@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hesse, Henrik ETL I 13 +41 44 633 82 81 hesseh@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kamgarpour, Maryam ETL K24 +41 44 632 7042 mkamgar@control.ee.ethz.ch
Mohajerin Esfahani, Peyman ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 0715 mohajerin@control.ee.ethz.ch
Richter, Stefan ETL I 11 +41 44 632 0373 richters@control.ee.ethz.ch
Summers, Sean ETL K12 +41 44 632 5127 ssummers@control.ee.ethz.ch
Summers, Tyler ETL K 24 +41 44 632 2326 tsummers@control.ee.ethz.ch
Warrington, Joe ETL K 22.2 +41 44 632 4006 warrington@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ph.D. Student
Baltensperger, Tobias ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 4473 t.baltensperger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Brand, Johannes BAU 55 G75 +41 44 635 3044 joaeba@ini.phys.ethz.ch
Colombino, Marcello ETL K 11 +41 44 632 4923 mcolombi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Conte, Christian ETL K26 +41 44 632 2842 cconte@control.ee.ethz.ch
Fischer, Claudia ETL K22.2 +41 44 632 8746 fischer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Frick, Damian ETL K 11 +41 44 632 0958 dafrick@control.ee.ethz.ch
Gentile, Basilio ETL K 11 +41 44 632 3886 gentileb@control.ee.ethz.ch
Hempel, Andreas B. ETL K11 +41 44 632 2633 hempel@control.ee.ethz.ch
Huck, Stephan M. ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 6145 huck@control.ee.ethz.ch
Kariotoglou, Nikolaos ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 0542 karioto@control.ee.ethz.ch
Liniger, Alexander ETL I 34 +41 44 632 7946 liniger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Martin Moraud, Eduardo ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 7812 emartinmoraud@control.ee.ethz.ch
Nguyen, Robert ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 7510 nguyen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Ochsenbein, Dave ETL I 34 +41 44 632 3227 ochsenbein@control.ee.ethz.ch
Parise, Francesca ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 2581 parisef@control.ee.ethz.ch
Quack, Manfred ETL K 22.2 +41 44 633 9137 quackm@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rey, Felix ETL I 13 +41 44 632 0423 felix.rey@control.ee.ethz.ch
Rezaeizadeh, Amin PSI Villigen +41 56 310 4006 amin.rezaeizadeh@psi.ch
Ruess, Jakob ETL K 12 +41 44 632 8661 ruess@control.ee.ethz.ch
Scherer, Thomas IBM Research tscherer@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schmitt, Marius ETL K 12 +41 44 632 4274 schmittm@student.ethz.ch
Sturzenegger, David ETL K 22.3 +41 44 632 5537 sturzenegger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Sutter, Tobias ETL K 13.2 +41 44 633 9318 sutter@control.ee.ethz.ch
Tanaskovic, Marko ETL K 26 +41 44 632 0403 tmarko@control.ee.ethz.ch
Torrisi, Giampaolo ETL K 14.1 +41 44 632 3895 torrisig@control.ee.ethz.ch
Unger, Michael ETL I 15 +41 44 632 0436 unger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Van Parys, Bart ETL I 34 +41 44 632 0487 bart.vanparys@control.ee.ethz.ch
Vujanic, Robin ETL K 13.1 +41 44 632 2640 vujanicr@control.ee.ethz.ch
Wood, Tony ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 3629 woodt@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zechner, Christoph ETL I 15 +41 44 632 3704 zechner@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zgraggen, Aldo ETL K 12 +41 44 632 7996 zgraggen@control.ee.ethz.ch
Zhang, Xiaojing (George) ETL I 24.2 +41 44 632 5287 xiaozhan@control.ee.ethz.ch
Scientific Staff
Herceg, Martin ETL K24 +41 44 633 9141 herceg@control.ee.ethz.ch
Schultes, Oliver ETL I 17.1 +41 44 632 2511 schuoliv@ee.ethz.ch
inspire-IfA
Domahidi, Alexander ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 6298 domahidi@control.ee.ethz.ch
Jerez, Juan ETL K 10.1 +41 44 632 7910 juanj@control.ee.ethz.ch
Academic Guest
Rapsomaniki, Maria Anna ETL I 11 rapmaria@student.ethz.ch
Master and Semester Thesis Student
Abou-Zeid, Ismail ETL I 31 aismail@student.ethz.ch
Amstutz, Jonas ETL I 17.1 amstutjo@student.ethz.ch
Andrey, Nicolas ETZ G 66 nicolaan@student.ethz.ch
Beltrametti, Mattia ETL I 17.1 bmattia@student.ethz.ch
Bernhard, Raphael ETL I 17.1 beraphae@student.ethz.ch
Beuchat, Paul ETL I 31 beuchatp@student.ethz.ch
Botros, Angela ETL I 31 botrosa@ee.ethz.ch
Caminada, Rafael no office at IfA (office at IRIS-MSRL) crafael@student.ethz.ch
Caraci, Dario Siemens, Zug and ETL I 31 dcaraci@student.ethz.ch
Darivianakis, Georgios Office at ABB gdarivia@student.ethz.ch
Darouach, Yacine ETL D 12 dyacine@student.ethz.ch
Eisenberg, Jascha ETL I 32 jaschae@student.ethz.ch
Fischer, Clemens Siemens, Zug and ETL I 31 fischecl@student.ethz.ch
Franz, Robin ETL I 31 rfranz@student.ethz.ch
Glenck, David no office at IFA glenckda@student.ethz.ch
Heijnen, Huub ETZ G 66 hheijnen@student@ee.ethz.ch
Hessberberger, Steffen ETL I 31 hsteffen@student.ethz.ch
Heusser, Michel no office at IfA mheusser@student.ethz.ch
Hofmann, Reto ETL I 31 rehofman@student.ethz.ch
Krammer, David ETL I 32 krammerd@student.ethz.ch
Le Clair, Nathalie ETL I 32 leclairn@student.ethz.ch
Levanti, Silvan ETL I 31 slevanti@student.ethz.ch
Manoharan, Gautham ETZ G 66 gauthamm@student.ethz.ch
Martinez Gomez, Adrian ETL I 31 adrianma@student.ethz.ch
Merkli, Sandro ETL I 31 smerkli@student.ethz.ch
Molero Botia, Adrià ETL I 31 madria@student.ethz.ch
Möller, Lukas no office at IfA moellelu@student.ethz.ch
Neumayr, Dominik no office at IFA neumayrd@student.ethz.ch
Roggo, Mathias ETL D 12 maroggo@student.ethz.ch
Ruch, Claudio University of California, Berkeley claudioruch@student.ethz.ch
Sirmatel, Isik ETL I 31 isiks@student.ethz.ch
Srampical, Vinod ABB India svinod@student.ethz.ch
Stellato, Bartolomeo ETL I 31 bstellat@student.ethz.ch
Tobler, Feodor University of California, Santa Barbara toblerf@student.ethz.ch
Vouzas, Alexandros ETL I 17.1 vouzasa@student.ethz.ch
Zeberli, Adrian ETL I 17.1 and ETL I 31 zeberlia@student.ethz.ch
de Palézieux dit Falconnet, Nicolas depnicol@student.ethz.ch