Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.


8th Nordic Process Control Award


M. Morari


The award is given by the Nordic Working Group of Process Control. . "The Working Group or a subcommittee appointed by the Working Group awards the 'Nordic Process Control Award' to persons who have made a lasting and significant contribution to the field of process control." The award is presented at the 13th Nordic Process Control Workshop, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark. More information about the Working Group can be found at


Type of Publication:


No Files for download available.
% No recipe for automatically generating a BibTex entry for (07)Award
Permanent link