Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

  
The Active Noise and Vibration Control Group

IfA members of the Active Noise and Vibration Control Group
Morari, ManfredETL I 28+41 44 632 7626morari@control.ee.ethz.ch

Partner at EMPA, Dubendorf
Pietrzko, Stanislaw EMPA +41 1 823 47 44 stanislaw.pietrzko@empa.ch

Partners at IMES, ETH Zurich
Ermanni, Paolo IMES +41 (0)44 633 63 06 ermanni@imes.mavt.ethz.ch
Belloli, Alberto IMES +41 (0)44 632 51 86 alberto.belloli@imes.mavt.ethz.ch


Former Group Members
Kaiser, Oliver Siemens Schweiz AG +41 (0)44 495 66 19 oliver.kaiser@siemens.com
Niederberger, DominikSensirion AG +41 (0)44 306 40 00 niederberger@control.ee.ethz.ch
Seba, Bouzid Universitšt Bremen +49 421 218 34 90 seba@iat.uni-bremen.de