Note: This content is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, this browser does not seem to support current Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details.

The Airborne Wind Energy Group

IfA members of the Airborne Wind Energy
Ahbe, EvaETL K 22.2+41 44 633
Morari, ManfredETL I 28+41 44 632
Smith, RoyETL K 14.2+41 44 632
Wood, TonyETL K 28+41 44 632
Former Group Members
Prof. Jones, Colin
Dr. Fagiano, Lorenzo
Dr. Zrgaggen, Aldo